Tracy Russell
Executive Director
(816) 283-6242 ext. #253
trussell@mchc.net
Vanessa Meriwether
Office Manager
(816) 283-6242 ext. #243
vmeriwether@mchc.net
Anne Biswell
Communications Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #226
abiswell@mchc.net
Marcela Metcalf
Community Health
Worker

(816) 283-6242 ext. #200
mmetcalf@mchc.net
Katherine Campbell
FIMR Program Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #248
kcampbell@mchc.net
Cristina Sanchez
Outreach Worker
(816) 283-6242 ext. #249
csanchez@mchc.net
Shanice Taylor
Community Health
Worker

(816) 283-6242 ext. #201
staylor@mchc.net
Gina Hopkins
Financial Manager
(816) 283-6242 ext. #224
ghopkins@mchc.net
Shannon Williams
Education and Health Promotion Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #251
swilliams@mchc.net
DuJuan Hord
Immunization and Childhood Injury Prevention Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #244
dhord@mchc.net
Tanya Lorenzo
Coalition Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #239
tlorenzo@mchc.net