Susan McLoughlin
Executive Director
(816) 283-6242 ext. #253
smcloughlin@mchc.net

Anne Biswell
Communications Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #226
abiswell@mchc.net

Jean Craig
Kansas City Healthy Start Initiative Program Manager
(816) 283-6242 ext. #225
jcraig@mchc.net

Gina Hopkins
Financial Manager
(816) 283-6242 ext. #224
ghopkins@mchc.net

DuJuan Hord
Immunization and Childhood Injury Prevention Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #244
dhord@mchc.net

Tanya Lorenzo
Coalition Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #239
tlorenzo@mchc.net
Vanessa Meriwether
Administrative Assistant
(816) 283-6242 ext. #243
vmeriwether@mchc.net

Marcela Metcalf
Community Health
Worker

(816) 283-6242 ext. #200
mmetcalf@mchc.net

Cristina Sanchez
Outreach Worker
(816) 283-6242 ext. #249
csanchez@mchc.net

Shanice Taylor
Community Health
Worker

(816) 283-6242 ext. #201
staylor@mchc.net


Shannon Williams
Education and Health Promotion Coordinator
(816) 283-6242 ext. #251
swilliams@mchc.net